Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Jörg Röthlingshöfer

Geschäftsführer


+49 89 8091317-10

roethlingshoefer@factum-pr.com

Stefanie Seidl

PR-Beraterin 


+49 89 8091317-40

seidl@factum-pr.com

Philipp Albrecht

PR-Berater


+49 89 8091317-52

albrecht@factum-pr.com

Carina Freutsmiedl

PR-Beraterin


+49 89 8091317-42

freutsmiedl@factum-pr.com

Timo Sohr

PR-Berater


+49 89 8091317-41

sohr@factum-pr.com

Barbara Keil

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers


+49 89 8091317-21

keil@factum-pr.com

Tamara Hamann

Volontärin


+49 89 8091317-50

hamann@factum-pr.com

Ramona Dietrich

Volontärin


+49 89 8091317-60

dietrich@factum-pr.com

Judith Kunz

Praktikantin


+49 89 8091317-0

kunz@factum-pr.com

Susanne Plabst

Praktikantin


+49 89 8091317-0

plabst@factum-pr.com

factum Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit GmbH

 

Leopoldstraße 54
80802 München

Telefon: +49 89 8091317-0 
Telefax: +49 89 8091317-90

E-Mail info@factum-pr.com 
www.factum-pr.com